LyricsVani

Latest Punjabi Song Lyrics

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 8 - Disintegration - Download Full Episod

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 8 - Disintegration - Download Full Episod

Here we present you the Episode 8 of "Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree" A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana.In this episode you will see how Keerat will come to know about Roop's breakup with her; Lalli regrets his decision of helping Teji and Gang kill Jagmeet Warraich; Ekam will play with Jass's Emotion; Anmol and Daizy again shares a light moment in Class; Whereas Lucky argues Jessica to solve his matter with Keerat



Lyrics

Song name - Nafaa
Vocals/Lyrics - Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia )
Music & Mix Mastering - Kru172

Episode 8 Cast :-
Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana)
(Email - rabby@trollpunjabi.com Contact No. +919569453006)
Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @ipawanjohal
), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @prateek.singh.rai ) Karanvir Deol

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Co-Starring :-Arjoi, Adabpreet Singh,  Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh Aujla, Rang Harjinder, Dr.Charanjeet Kaur,Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur Jassi,  Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Sukhi Patran, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, Bhindi Tolewal, Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar, , Shivranjini Sharda, Asawari Sharda,  Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many more

Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew of Episode 8 :-
Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao
Casting - Sukhchain Singh 
Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar
Background Score - Sarang Sikander 
1st Camera Assistant  - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma
2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj
Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor & Narbhey Singh Atwal 
Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra
VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha
Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Daman Kaushal, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Harinder Samra
Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dreamboy & JT Bhatti
Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal 
Foley - Rabby Tiwana,  Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal.
Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk  & Sukhjinder Singh 
Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya
Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma
Publicity Design - Mehnge Bande

yaar jigri kasuti degree episode 8
#YJKD #trollpunjabi #9thEpisodeComingSoon

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :-
Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKa...
Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree...

Troll Punjabi :-
Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/
Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/
Snapchat - troll-punjabi

No comments:

Post a Comment